Painting

Color Pencils

Other

The Ornament Series

Paint. Sip. Repeat.

AW Zoom Support


Painting


Color Pencil


Other


The Ornament Series


Painting with Pizzazz


Zoom Navigation

If you have any questions, please review our FAQs page.

The Artful Webinars 2022 Convention

Click on Dollie above to return to main
AW 2022 Convention page

Dollie Llama; Mixed Media
with Erika Joanne

Monday, March 14, 2022
7pm – 10pm ET | 4pm – 7pm PT
*During Opening Ceremony*

Pomagranates; Color Pencil
with Mark Menendez

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
9am – 3pm ET | 6am – 12pm PT
Webinar Cancelled

Luna; Acrylics
with Paulette DiGesare

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
9am – 2pm ET | 6am – 11am PT

Santa, Sweetie, & Friends; Acrylics with Marika Moretti

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
2:30pm – 5:30pm ET |
11:30am – 2:30pm PT

Let’s Celebrate; Mixed Media
with Jane Allen

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
3pm – 8pm ET | 12pm – 5pm PT

Little Silver Bell; Acrylics
with Amy Mogish

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
6pm – 10pm ET | 3pm – 7pm PT

Santa, Please Stop Here; Acrylics with Judy Westegaard-Jenkins

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
9am – 3pm ET | 6am – 12pm PT

Stunning Sunflowers; Acrylics
with Judy Ribitch

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
9am – 2pm ET | 6am – 11am PT

Bella Bunny; Mixed Media
with Lydia Steeves

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
3pm – 7pm ET | 12pm – 4pm PT

Christmas Yummies; Acrylics
with Amy Mogish

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
3pm – 8pm ET | 12pm – 5pm PT

Spring Cardinal; Acrylics
with Mark Menendez

Thursday, March 17, 2022
9am – 1pm ET | 6am – 10am PT
Webinar Cancelled

Bluebird & Roses; Acrylics
with Paulette DiGesare

Thursday, March 17, 2022
9am – 1pm ET | 6am – 10am PT

You Are My Sunshine; Acrylics
with Carolyn Bacon

Thursday, March 17, 2022
1:30pm – 5:30pm ET |
10:30am – 2:30pm PT

Reindeer Games; Acrylics
with Sandy LeFlore

Thursday, March 17, 2022
1:30pm – 5:30pm ET |
10:30am – 2:30pm PT

Yellow Puff Ball; Mixed Media
with Lydia Steeves

Friday, March 18, 2022
9am – 1pm ET | 6am – 10am PT

Blooming Trifecta; Acrylics
with Paulette DiGesare

Friday, March 18, 2022
9am – 1pm ET | 6am – 10am PT

Fairy Wren; Color Pencil
with Debbie Cushing

Friday, March 18, 2022
1:30pm – 5:30pm ET |
10:30am – 2:30pm PT

LeArtsy Llama; Mixed Media
with Erika Joanne

Friday, March 18, 2022
1:30pm – 5:30pm ET |
10:30am – 2:30pm PT

Harvest Sampler; Acrylics
with Lynne Andrews

Friday, March 18, 2022
6pm – 10pm ET | 3pm – 7pm PT

Merry Winter; Acrylics
with Shara Reiner

Friday, March 18, 2022
6pm – 10pm ET | 3pm – 7pm PT

Winter Stone Cottage; Watercolor
with Ros Stallcup

Saturday, March 19, 2022
9am – 2pm ET | 6am – 11am PT

Midnight Snow; Acrylics
with Arlene Linton

Saturday, March 19, 2022
9am – 2pm ET | 6am – 11am PT

Two White Ducks; Soft Pastels
with Lydia Steeves

Saturday, March 19, 2022
2:30pm – 6:30pm ET |
11:30am – 3:30pm PT

Winter Angel Stamp & Doodle; Mixed Media with Deb Antonick

Saturday, March 19, 2022
2:30pm – 6:30pm ET |
11:30am – 3:30pm PT

Splish Splash; Color Pencil
with Debbie Cushing

Saturday, March 19, 2022
7pm – 10pm ET | 4pm – 7pm PT

Coneflower Trio; Watercolor
with Fran Mittelstet

Saturday, March 19, 2022
7pm – 10pm ET | 4pm – 7pm PT

Orchids & Vase; Heat-set Oils
with Mary Kingslan Gibilisco

Sunday, March 20, 2022
9am – 3pm ET | 6am – 12pm PT

Alstroemaria; Color Pencil
with Rosie Singalewitch

Sunday, March 20, 2022
9am – 2pm ET | 6am – 11am PT

Merry Spring; Acrylics
with Shara Reiner

Sunday, March 20, 2022
2:30pm – 6:30pm ET |
11:30am – 3:30pm PT

Ornament; Acrylics
with Lynne Andrews

Sunday, March 20, 2022
3:30pm – 6:30pm ET |
12:30pm – 3:30pm PT

Classes Info

How Classes Work

All classes are LIVE, interactive, and virtually through Zoom.

Once registered for a class, students receive an email confirmation with a CHECK LIST they will need to follow PRIOR to the date of the session. More often than not, artists provide prep instructions to be completed before the start of class.

Students will need to refer to their Confirmation Email to access digital instructions, line drawings, and to launch the Zoom Classroom when it opens on the day of class.

Students should attempt to enter the Zoom Classroom 30 minutes prior to the start of class. If a student is unable to access the Zoom Classroom, they should call the Support Team at (603) 420-8794. They should NOT email or PM via social media platforms if they’re trying to enter a Zoom Classroom.

Skill Level Varies

Please check projects individually for skill level information.

Materials & Tools

Class registrations open approximately 8 weeks prior to the date of the class. This is to provide students ample time to order any supplies required for the project. Some artists may choose to provide surfaces and/or kits for an additional fee.

Additionally, artists may include prep work within their instructions. Any prep work will be noted clearly within instructions and students will be expected to complete any prep work prior to the start of class.

Refunds, Credits, & Exchanges

There are NO REFUNDS. In accordance to the Terms & Conditions, which students are required to agree to prior to submitting payment, refunds will not be given.

Students must check their personal calendars for any conflicts PRIOR to registering for a webinar. Refunds will not be granted if you are unable to attend, as instructions for the project are provided immediately after registration and the majority of our webinars offer a Video Replay for 30 days after the class.

There are NO EXCHANGES! Meaning, students will not be permitted to exchange one webinar for another, nor will they be given permission to exchange the same webinar for a different date if a repeat date becomes available. *Please see our information about the new waitlist feature below.

Credit will NOT be given to registered students who are not able to attend a webinar. Students will still have access to the instructions and Video Replay (if offered) for up to 30 days.

About Our NEW Waitlist

A waitlist will immediately go into effect if/when a webinar sells out. Those students registered for the original date will NOT be permitted to switch/move dates. More information will be emailed to those waitlisted if/when a seat and/or new date becomes available. Being waitlisted does NOT guarantee a seat in the original class date.

**Do NOT register for both dates and proceed to ask for the credit from one of the webinarsIf we find this happening, we will remove the waitlist feature.**

 

Hours

Tuesday – Friday | 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM (ET)

Email

Phone

(603) 420-8794